Team 2014 - 2015

Dr. M Leenus J Martin
Head of the Department, Automobile Engineering

Education: Ph.D, SRM University, M.E (IC Engines), Anna University B.Tech (Automobile Engineering), Anna University B.Sc (Physics), Madurai Kamaraj University

Areas of Expertise: Bio Fuels and Alternate Energy,Theory of Automotive Engines, Automotive Electronics and Internal Combustion Engines.

Background: Dr M Leenus J Martin has been teaching and conducting research at the university for 27 years. Apart from contributing to various journals and publications, he has visited numerous countries and also undergone training at MIT, Boston, USA. He has been advising students in Baja, Formula SAE and Hybrid Electric Vehicle competitions since 2008.


Rishabh Jain

Team Manager

Ph.No : +91-9840139502 | Email Id:: | Major : Automobile Engineering | Role in the Team: Team management, Design and Fabrication, Sponsorship, Branding and Marketing | Hobbies: Driving,Reading novels, Music (listening and playing), Photography

Core Technical Team

Sanjay Girish

Project Manager

Apurva Chakrovaorthy

Technical Director

Ayush Kandhway

Design Head

Nitin Ramaseshan

Engine & Transmission Head

Corporate Team Members

Akshay Gugnani

Team Member - Corporate Team

Bhumika Sharma

Team member- Corporate Team

Prashant Rakheja

Team Member - Corporate Team

Technical Team Members

Abhimanyu Sharorty

Team Member - Technical Team (Mechanical)

VS Shiv Ram

Team Member - Technical Team (Electrical)

Manvi Gannabathula

Team Member - Technical Team (Mechanical)

Sanchit Vijh

Team Member - Technical Team (Mechanical)

Eman Rose Gupta

Team Member - Technical Team(Electrical)

Shashank Malla

Team Member - Technical Team(Mechanical)

Akash Jaiswal

Team Member - Technical Team(Mechanical)

Kartik Aggarwal

Team Member - Technical Team( Mechanical)

Harman Singh Raina

Team Member - Technical Team(Mechanical)